Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Fencing Coed (Varsity) vs. Great Lakes Conference Team Championships (Away)
-
Glenbrook South High School
Sun, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2